Worry about getting back into work.

Reblogged on: https://sassonhann.wordpress.com/

I’m so sorry that you are feeling like this at present. The dark clouds seem endless, with no silver linings for you.

I wish that I could say something to make you feel better, but do know that you are in my thoughts and prayers at this moment in time.

Hang on for a while longer; don’t give the government the pleasure of striking another poor soul off their books.

Take care and do message me if you want to talk. It seems many of us are in a dark place at this moment in time and all we can do is try to support one another as best we can.

Perfectlyfadeddelusions

Everything seems to be sliding towards a slippery slope, my friends anxiety and depression are not helping me cope.

My brain is worrying about how the government are going to make me get a job, I know I won’t be able to cope.

I’m scared I will shoved in a job with no prospects, somewhere I will become so depressed I wouldn’t be going.

With long hours and low pay, there will be nothing for me to not have a break mentally away.

I’ll have another breakdown, but be made to go to work.

All because Iain Duncan Smith thinks I am lazy and passive, ignoring my pleas as if I am lying.

Today I I’ve been wanting to die, sitting on the windowsill to see if I could try.

I took all the painkillers that we have in the house, and having them sitting on my desk.

They are…

View original post 297 more words

Leave a Reply

